Hate Crimes Working Group – 2015 Steering Committee Members

Sanja Bornman: sanja@lhr.org.za – Lawyers for Human Rights (Chair)
Tracy Doig: tracy.doig@amnesty.org – Amnesty International
Alana Baranov: alanapughjones@gmail.comSA A Jewish Board of Deputies
Roshan Dadoo: roshan@cormsa.org.za– CORMSA
Corey R Johnson: corey@scalabrini.org.za – Scalabrini
Anthony Waldhausen: director@gaylesbian.org.za –GLN
Angelica Pino: angelica@genderjustice.org.za – Sonke Gender Justice
Juan Nel: nelja@unisa.ac.za – UNISA
Matthew Clayton: matthew@triangle.org.za – Triangle
Lesego Tlhwale: lesegot@sweat.org.za – SWEAT

Research Sub-Committee

Unisa – Juan Nel: Nelja@unisa.ac.za
Ubora Research Solutions – Yolanda Mitchell: yolanda@uboraresearch.com

Hate Crimes Working Group – 2014 Steering Committee Members

Chair – Ingrid Lynch: ilynch@hsrc.ac.za
Gay Lesbian KZN – Anthony Waldhausen: director@gaylesbian.org.za
CORMSA Mpilo Shange-Buthane: mpilo@cormsa.org.za
Amnesty International – Tracy Doig: tracy.doig@amnesty.org
Jewish Board of Deputies – Janine Shamos: janine.shamos@gmail.com
OUT –  Johan Meyer: meyerj@out.org.za
Sonke Gender Justice – Angelica Tino: angelica@genderjustice.org.za
ACMS – Jean Misago: Jean.Misago@wits.ac.za
Triangle – Matthew Clayton: matthew@triangle.org.za
Scalabrini – Corey R. Johnson: corey@scalabrini.org.za
IPT – Iole Matthews: iolem@iafrica.com

Hate Crimes Working Group – 2013 Steering Committee Members

Iole Matthews: iolem@iafrica.com
Alfani Yoyo: alfani@cormsa.org.za
Rebecca Chennells: rebecca@scalabrini.org.za
Phindi Malaza: phindim@few.org.za
Wendy Kahn: wendy@sajbd.org
Jayne Arnott: director@triangle.org.za
Anthony Waldhausen: director@gaylesbian.org.za
Nokuthula Magudulela: n.magudulela@amnesty.org.za
Dawie Nel: neld@out.org.za
Angelica Tino: angelica@genderjustice.org.za
Nancy Castroleal : nancy.castroleal@wits.ac.za
Jacqueline Nzohiyera: jnzoyihera@ohchr.org (OBSERVER)